Nominating Committee Report for the 2012 Election of officers

The Nominating Committee for the 2012 election includes the follows:

Nolan Dooley, Chairman

Roslyn Horton

Durwin Jones

Don Love

Ricky Grace

Roger Bemis

Start thinking about who you would like to have represent you in all three of the executive offices (President, Vice President and Sec-Treasurer) and your Board of Directors (2 new elected each year).

Talk it over at your next regional Association Meeting and contact either Phillip, Damon, Bonnie, Nolan or any of the nominating committee members listed above and make your choices for 2012 candidates known. 

Click here for a list of your current officers and BOD members.

Last updated 6/7/12 brf