Associations List



There are 32 known regional beekeeping Associations in the state of Alabama. The below table is sorted in alphebetical order by Association name. If your association is not list please fill out this form.



Name Location President Email Phone
Alabama Mountain (Etowah County) Gadsden Barbara Pavey barbarapavey@comcast.net 256-504-5510
Baldwin County Robertsdale Richard Bolger Richard.bolger@icloud.com 251-391-3986
Bibb County West Blockton Chuck Allen chuck@chuckallen.us 205-202-0501
Blount County Cleveland Lonnie Funderburg funder@otelco.net 205-559-3260
Central Alabama (Elmore County) Wetumpka Allyson Andrews allyson.andrews@icloud.com 334-799-2254
Chilton County Clanton Larry Wyatt larry2660@centurytel.net 205-660-3040
Choctaw County Butler Dave Cunningham airbornemedic95@gmail.com 251-459-3470
Conecuh County Evergreen Billy Blair blairmobileva@yahoo.com 251-236-3774
Cullman County Cullman Phillip Garrison goldridge@bellsouth.net 256-734-5963
East Alabama (Clay County) Ashland Luke North jmonroe@firerescuehelp.com 256-872-1113
Etowah County Attalla Lynn Kelton queenbee.lk.58@gmail.com 256-523-4767
Jackson County Scottsboro Dustin Davis bigdfireman31@gmail.com 256-548-0559
Jefferson County Birmingham Michael Steinkampf steinkampf@aol.com 205-903-4600
Limestone County Athens Wil Daly beeman@wildaly.com 256-607-4243
Lower Alabama (Buter County) Greenville Linda Jarzyniecki jarzy123@gmail.com 334-382-0517
Madison County Huntsville Jordy Nichols jordynichols@yahoo.com
Mobile County Mobile Johnny Johnson aajohnson723@gmail.com 251-454-4828
Northeast Alabama (Clay County) Anniston Jerry Gilbert jerry@gilbertandco.com 256-453-1282
Perry County Marion Mary Catherine McGill
Sand Mountain (Marshall County) Guntersville Dennis Lambert dlambert1029@outlook.com 256-931-5406
Saugahatchee (Lee County) Opelika Samantha Shaw gregsamshaw@gmail.com 334-467-2453
Shelby County Columbiana Scott Lucas shelbycobeekeepers@gmail.com 205-919-0253
Shoals Area (Lauderdale County) Florence Gary Glover gloverbamboo@bellsouth.net 256-710-0860
Southeast Alabama (Coffee County) New Brockton Wayne Williams emory.w@mail.com 334-806-6193
Southwest Alabama (Escambia County) Flomaton Scotty White granitesales.of.al@gmail.com 251 254 0155
St. Clair County Ashville Jimmy Carmack purealabamahoney@yahoo.com 205-966-5223
Tallapoosa River (Tallapoosa County) Dadeville Keith Robinson rangerlkr@hotmail.com 334-362-0956
Tennessee Valley (Lawrence County) Moulton Don Warren dwarren@rockingwsales.com 256-303-8056
Tri County (Marion County) Guin Patti Butler jimmyfbutlerbz@gmail.com 205-695-3779
Walker County Jasper Ricky Grace RickyDGrace@gmail.com 205-522-8621
West Alabama (Tuscaloosa County) Tuscaloosa Vince Wallace wallacebees@gmail.com 205-339-3318
Wiregrass (Houston County) Dothan Steve Loveland steve@lovelandllc.net 334-790-5624